Politiciens et élections, Votez librement et participez à la démocratie, Votez pour le changement, Référendum en ligne
left right close

Nitish Kumar

> Inde > Politiciens > Nitish Kumar
Nitish Kumar est prêt à votre avis, de soutien et de vote. Votez en ligne!
photo Nitish Kumar

Nitish Kumar - pour

नितीश कुमार | An Indian politician who has been the Chief Minister of Bihar since 2005.
 NO! Nitish Kumar

Nitish Kumar - contre

क्लिक करें, अगर तुम Nitish Kumar का समर्थन नहीं करते. कहो क्यों. / Click, if you do not support Nitish Kumar. Say why.

Les résultats des élections en ligne en faveur de "Nitish Kumar" dans le graphique

> Nitish Kumar >





नितीश कुमार (जन्म १ मार्च १९५१, बख्तियारपुर, बिहार, भारत) बिहार के वर्तमान मुख्यमंत्री हैं। वे जनता दल यू के प्रमुख नेताओं में से एक हैं।


राजनैतिक जीवन

श्री कुमार बिहार अभियांत्रिकी महाविद्यालय, के छात्र रहे हैं जो अब राष्ट्रीय तकनीकी संस्थान, पटना के नाम से जाना जाता हैं। वहाँ से उन्होंने विद्युत अभियांत्रिकी में उपाधि हासिल की थी। वे १९७४ एवं १९७७ में जयप्रकाश बाबू के सम्पूर्ण क्रांति आंदोलन में शामिल रहे थे एवं उस समय के महान समाजसेवी एवं राजनेता सत्येन्द्र नारायण सिन्हा के काफी करीबी रहे थे।


वे पहली बार बिहार विधानसभा के लिए १९८५ में चुने गये थे। १९८७ में वे युवा लोकदल के अध्यक्ष बने। १९८९ में उन्हें बिहार में जनता दल का सचिव चुना गया और उसी वर्ष वे नौंवी लोकसभा के सदस्य भी चुने गये थे।


१९९० में वे पहली बार केन्द्रीय मंत्रीमंडल में बतौर कृषि राज्यमंत्री शामिल हुए। १९९१ में वे एक बार फिर लोकसभा के लिए चुने गये और उन्हे इस बार जनता दल का राष्ट्रीय सचिव चुना गया तथा संसद में वे जनता दल के उपनेता भी बने। १९८९ और 2000 में उन्होंने बाढ़ लोकसभा क्षेत्र का प्रतिनिधित्व किया। १९९८-१९९९ में कुछ समय के लिए वे केन्द्रीय रेल एवं भूतल परिवहन मंत्री भी रहे, और अगस्त १९९९ में गैसाल में हुई रेल दुर्घटना के बाद उन्होंने मंत्रीपद से अपना इस्तीफा दे दिया।


सन २००० में वे बिहार के मुख्यमंत्री बने लेकिन उन्हें सिर्फ सात दिनों में त्यागपत्र देना पड़ा। उसी साल वे फिर से केन्द्रीय मंत्रीमंडल में कृषि मंत्री बने। मई २००१ से २००४ तक वे बाजपेयी सरकार में केन्द्रीय रेलमंत्री रहे। २००४ के लोकसभा चुनावों में उन्होंने बाढ एवं नालंदा से अपना पर्चा दाखिल किया लेकिन वे बाढ की सीट हार गये।


नवंबर २००५,में राष्ट्रीय जनता दल की बिहार में पंद्रह साल पुरानी सत्ता को उखाड़ फेकने में सफल हुए और मुख्यमंत्री के रूप में उनकी ताजपोशी हुई। सन् २०१० के बिहार बिधानसभा चुनाओं में अपनी सरकार द्वारा किये गये विकास कार्यों के आधार पर वे भारी बहुमत से अपने गठबंधन को जिताने में सफल रहे और पुन: मुख्यमंत्री बने।







Nitish Kumār (born 1 March 1951) is an Indian politician who has been the Chief Minister of Bihar since 2005; previously he was a Union Minister of India. He belongs to the Janata Dal (United) party. As Chief Minister, he gained popularity by initiating a series of developmental and constructive activities including building of long-delayed bridges, re-laying roads that had ceased to exist, appointing over 100,000 school teachers, ensuring that doctors worked in primary health centers, and keeping crime in check.


Early life

Nitish Kumār was born in Bakhtiarpur, Bihar to Kaviraj Ram Lakhan Singh and Parmeshwari Devi. His father was a freedom fighter and was close to the great Gandhian Bihar Vibhuti Anugrah Narayan Sinha, one of the founders of modern Bihar. His nickname is 'Munna'. He is a teetotaler, does not smoke, and is a frugal eater. He has a degree in electrical engineering from the Bihar College of Engineering, Patna now NIT Patna .


Political career

Nitish Kumar belongs to a socialist class of politicians.He learnt the lessons of politics under the tutelage of stalwarts Jayaprakash Narayan, Ram Manohar Lohia, Karpoori Thakur, S N Sinha, George Fernandes and V. P. Singh. 


He participated in Jayaprakash Narayan's movement between 1974 and 1977, and was close to Satyendra Narayan Sinha, a prominent leader of the time. He was first elected to the Bihar Legislative Assembly in 1985 as an independent candidate. In 1987, he became the President of the Yuva Lok Dal. In 1989, he became the Secretary-General of the Janata Dal in Bihar. He was also elected to the 9th Lok Sabha the same year. During his term as Minister of Railways, he brought widespread reforms. 


In 1989, Nitish Kumar was appointed as the Union Minister of State for Agriculture in the Cabinet of Prime Minister Vishwanath Pratap Singh. In 1991, he was re-elected to the Lok Sabha and became General Secretary of the Janata Dal at the national level and the Deputy Leader of Janata Dal in the Parliament. He represented Barh parliamentary constituency in the Lok Sabha between 1989 and 2004. On 3 March 2000, Nitish Kumar was appointed the Chief Minister of Bihar, but he resigned seven days later because failed to prove majority. RJD leader Lalu Prasad Yadav enjoyed the majority.


In November 2005, he led the National Democratic Alliance to victory in the 2005 Bihar assembly elections bringing an end to the 15-year rule of the Lalu Prasad Yadav-led Rashtriya Janata Dal. He was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar on 24 November 2005. Under his government, Bihar developed an electronic version of the Right to Information Act called Jankari scheme. In addition, he launched the E-shakti NREGS program, by which rural people can get employment information by telephone. He is credited with improving infrastructure, and reducing crime, widely felt to be serious problems in the state.


In 2010, Nitish Kumar's party swept back to power along with its ally Bharatiya Janata Party. On 26 November 2010, Nitish Kumar took oath as a Chief Minister of Bihar. This is his second consecutive term as Chief Minister of Bihar. In a keenly fought contest, Nitish Kumar led JDU-BJP combine won with four-fifth majority. NDA won 206 seats while RJD won 22 seats. No party there has won enough seats to represent the opposition in the state assembly, which requires at least 25 seats to become eligible to represent the main opposition party. For the first time electorates witnessed high turnout o. women and young voters, while this was declared as the fairest Bihari election, with no bloodshed or poll violence.




updated: 2013-05-05

ElectionsMeter n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu des arguments. S'il vous plaît contactez l'utilisateur ou l'auteur des commentaires. Chaque argument sur ElectionsMeter doit contenir le nom de l'auteur et le référence à la source originale du texte. Les utilisateurs devraient être conscients de la loi sur la protection du droit d'auteur. S'il vous plaît lire policy du site.

Si ce texte contient une erreur ou des informations incorrectes que vous souhaitez les corriger, ou même vous voulez gérer l’administration du profil ,veuillez nous contacter. contactez-nous..

patna gaya highway, patna gaya highway expansion, patna gaya hoghway, nitish.kumar email, nitish karat case, राष्ट्रीय जनता दल born et d'autres...
load menu